Yes, I am back after a long break I’m back and I would like to post the newest PCB post! So here it is:

Your Friday fix

Before we head into the weekend, we wanted to make sure you saw this:

Great Pumpkin Island

the info page for Great Pumpkin Island is up, with some cool new screenshots you haven’t seen before!

Great Pumpkin Island is coming very soon. You’ll hear the release date first right here on the official Poptropica blog!

avatar image
BLACK WIDOW

And there also seems like there is going to be another new island:

Generally speaking

Great Pumpkin Island is coming very soon, but every day isn’t Halloween at Poptropica HQ. We’re working on more new Islands for you to enjoy, too!

Need proof?

My, that’s one fine looking general store. It reminds me of the lovely seaside resort towns I used to ransack on Skullduggery Island. Those were the days. Nowadays it’s all fences and gated communities.

avatar image
CAPTAIN CRAWFISH

So now that I’m back from my break I’ll be posting more often and now that I have the time I’m going to announce that my assintant Jezzica Juarez will also be helping out here with other stuff.

Bye. C’Yall Later – Quick Berry

