There is a new creator for the Poptropica Creator’s Blog it’s Hades. 🙂 Check out Hades post:

I decided to rise from the Underworld and see how the new island is coming along. Not quite as cool as where I’m from, but it should be fine for you living, breathing *gag* mortals.

Animadverto vos nunc 😉

avatar image
HADES

That is very interesting. they copied Tyrian! I just noticed!

“In da HOWOOSS!!!!!!!

Tyrian’s here! =D Yep, I’m here to take over for Gazek while he’s away, and I hope I can do a great job! I send thanks to many people, Cool Wing, Hijuyo, Coderkid, Smockers, Seph, Codien, CyberGeek, and several others, for believing in… naw, no speeches.

Parties. We have a party now. YES, PARTY!!!!!! W00T!!! I’m out for now! MERRY CHRISTMAS!!! *runs into party room*”

But you know they are allowed so…. and this is a new island! I mean everyone was happy that it was RTV and straight out of no where they talk about Goddes Island!

